Parade Grand Marshalls

The Mt. Orab Christmas in the Village Parade began in 2007 as a modest daytime parade. After a tremendous response from the community and several years of growth, the parade was changed to an evening event in 2011. Now, community organizations and local businesses come together to make the parade a spectacular event featuring lights, music, holiday characters and floats.

Below is a list of past Grand Marshalls of the Mt. Orab Christmas in the Village Parade.

Mayor Bruce Lunsford 2007 Day
Adrian Shaw 2008 Day
Betty Moore 2009 Day
Ben Houser 2010 Day
Joe Glover 2011 Night
Buddy LaRosa 2012 Night
Alma Monk 2013 Night
Gerald Gabbard 2014 Night
Village Council 2015 Night
Tim Hale, Mt. Orab Port Authority 2016 Night

Mt. Orab Firefighters with over 30 years of experience. 
Duane Stinson, Mike Spitznagel, James Mullen, Mark Rembis,
Adrian Shaw and Jeff Rymer

2017  Night
Tom Ball 2018 Night
Woody Whittington 2019 Night
Doug Green  (Cancelled) 2020 Night
Doug Green's Family 2021 Night
Memory of Mayor Lunsford 2022 Night
Paul Roades 2023 Night